Embassy Staff

Amb. Richard Tumusiime Kabonero

Head of Mission
richard.kabonero@mofa.go.ug
rkabonero@gmail.com
Tel: +255-699818181

Amb. Nora Lema Katabarwa

Liaison Officer - East African Community Secretariat
norah.katabarwa@mofa.go.ug
+255-789447707

Major General Steven Kashaka

Defence Advisor
email: steven.kashaka@mofa.go.ug
Tel: +255-765436546

Mr. Oscar J. Edule

FSO
oscar.edule@mofa.go.ug
+255-789121110

Stephen Kiyingi

Counsellor
stockkamooti@yahoo.com

Ms. Janat Najjuma

Second Secretary
janat.najjuma@mofa.go.ug
+255-787226994

Ms. Fredah Nyiransanziyera

Administrative Attache
fredah.nyiransanziyera@mofa.go.ug

Victoria Asea

Financial Attache'
email: victoriaemily56@gmail.com
+255-682800983